Double Room with Sea View Terrace. WIFI

Featuring a furnished terrace with sea views and free parking. This elegant room features a sofa and a private bathroom with shower. Air conditioning is included in the rate, it is equipped with a flat-screen TV, small fridge, free Wi-Fi. Sheets and towels are included in the daily rate. Cleaning is daily, towels are changed every 2 days, bed linen mid-week. Due to Covid, breakfast is included in the rate and will be served Directly in your room and consists of: a cappuccino, a coffee, a croissant and a fruit.

 

In your private bathroom:
Free toiletries
Bidet
Toilet
Bath or shower
Towels
Hairdryer
Toilet paper

 

Room facilities:
Entire unit located on ground floor
Linen
Dressing room
Wardrobe or closet
Detached
Semi-detached
Hand sanitiser
Board games/puzzles
Books, DVDs, or music for children
Tea/Coffee maker
Air conditioning
Safety deposit box
Hypoallergenic
Tile/marble floor
Soundproofing
Private entrance
Mosquito net
Heating
Fan
Laptop safe
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Dining table
Sofa
Desk
TV
Flat-screen TV
Balcony
Terrace
Outdoor furniture
Outdoor dining area
Patio
Socket near the bed
Clothes rack
Drying rack for clothing
Single-room air conditioning for guest accommodation

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Pricing

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Thu, 01 Apr 2121 Mon, 31 May 2121 €75
Tue, 01 Jun 2121 Wed, 30 Jun 2121 High rate price €80
Thu, 01 Jul 2121 Sat, 31 Jul 2121 High rate price €90
Sun, 01 Aug 2121 Tue, 31 Aug 2121 High rate price €150
Wed, 01 Sep 2121 Wed, 22 Sep 2121 €75

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children over 11 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

75 / per room

Vieste Weather

14°C

Humidity: 67%

Wind: 3.09m/s

Sat
15°C
Sun
13°C
Mon
12°C
Tue
13°C